2016 - 2018 Elected Officers and Board



President Paul Pate paul.pate@dri.edu



Vice President Mark Maddox mmaddox@luxor.com



Secretary Gonzalo Cazares-Valles gonzalocazares@gmail.com



Treasurer Sandra Harshman sandra@vegas-ieha.org



Board Member Michele Kline mkline@klinehospitalityconsulting.com



Board Member Judy Jacobs judy.jacobs@sca.com



Board Member Dennis Cicala denniscicala@yahoo.com



Board Member Matt Leatham Matt.Leatham@karcherna.com



Olympic Advisor Gail Purnell gpurnell@excalibur.com



Board Advisor Kay Weirick ledonut@embarqmail.com



Mailing Address: IEHA Las Vagas Chapter

PO Box 71772

Las Vegas, NV 89170



General Email: Iehalasvegaschapter@wildapricot.org
IEHA International: www.ieha.org
© IEHA Las Vegas Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software