2016-2018 Board Elected

Thursday, March 17, 2016 8:42 PM | Elaine Simon (Administrator)

Let's give our new board members a warm welcome‼

President: Paul Pate
VP: Mark Maddox
Secretary: Gonzalo Cazares
Treasurer: Sandra Harshman
Board Directors: Judy Jacobs, Michele Kline, Dennis Cicala & Matthew Leatham.

Here's outgoing President Sandra Harshman passing the gavel to newly elected President Paul Pate, followed by a group picture of the new board.

© IEHA Las Vegas Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software